01
Nov
07

Someday I want to….. Blog it!

The world of glass is much more than beads.  Often we see a different glass expression and think, “Someday I would love to try …..”  Or maybe we just think, “Wow, I wish I knew how that was done.”  This weeks blog it askes you to finish the thought “Someday I want to….” in terms of glass.

 *You must be a member to participate.  Blog this topic at your site and then come back and post a comment to this entry.  Provide a teaser line to your blog entry and the link.

Leave a Reply

