05
Feb
08

Tips Tuesday – By Lori Greenberg

What do you use this for? 

Our clever Lori knows:

http://lorigreenberg.com/blog/?p=697

3 Responses to “Tips Tuesday – By Lori Greenberg”


  1. February 7, 2008 at 12:54 am

    hehe, I know I know! I have two of them LOL

  2. 2 debkauz
    February 7, 2008 at 7:30 pm

    I know too! I have 3 of them. They’re empty right now but they’re there waiting.

  3. February 10, 2008 at 2:32 am

    I have a couple of these but don’t find them very useful. Am I the only one? I found I couldn’t really effectively keep stuff separated and my stringers were too long and the thinner ones just flopped around.

    Anyone need some trays? I’ve got a couple to spare 😀

    -Yee


Leave a Reply

